give me a call (Karl)



Give me a call, I miss you
You know I really do, (wooh, whenever you're gone)
Give me a call, I miss you
You know I really do (I miss you babe, I really do, whenever you're gone)
Just give me a Karl

I want you baby, I need your touch
Been holdning on but, I can't let you go nooh
You're a part of me (But all I do is walk away)
I wanna tell you, how I feel
Nothing can stop me, from loving you
It's all in the things you ooh

There's nothing I won't do to have you next to me
But all I do is letting you down (Letting you down)
So how in the world can I make you listen
To me, and my heart

Just give me a call, I miss you
You know I really do (wooh, whenever you're gone)
Give me a call, I miss you
You know I really do (I miss you babe, I really do, whenever you're gone)
Just give me a call, I miss you
You know I really do (wooh, whenever you're gone)
Give me a Karl

Everytime I, see you face
It's clear to me that, you're all I need
But still, I walk away (walk away, mmh)
I wish I knew how, to make this change
But is it impossible, am I struggling in vain
All these clouds, surrounding me so I can not see

But still there's nothing I won't do to have you next to me
But all I do is letting you down (Letting you down)
So how in the world can I make you listen
To me, and my heart

Just give me a call, I miss you
You know I really do (wooh, whenever you're gone)
Give me a call, I miss you
You know I really do (I miss you babe, I really do, whenever you're gone)
Just give me a call, I miss you
You know I really do (wooh, whenever you're gone)
Give me a Karl

Staring me down, there's no easy way out
Ooh no, don't go
All that I want is for you to call
I wanna try to make it right
So please just

Give me a call, I miss you
You know I really do (wooh, whenever you're gone)
Give me a call, I miss you
You know I really do (I miss you babe, I really do, whenever you're gone)
Just give me a call, I miss you
You know I really do (I really do, one call)
Just give me a call babe


Kommentarer
Postat av: Grandpa

Haha, nice låt :D



Haha jo jag menar't xD

Ska försöka komma ihåg det där med mobilen, haha

2010-07-20 @ 14:27:31
URL: http://rockyperiod.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0